Gilhaus Eventmarketing

Incentive Trips

Appreciate good performance

Reward your employees and business partners for their good work and loyalty. Motivate your employees further to reach their goals. Form an emotional bond with your customers. Suitable to your wishes, goals and your company’s philosophy we can offer you many possibilities and destinations for memorable and enduring incentive trips.

We will gladly assume the complete travel and organisation management for your trip. We are familiar with the current trends in the field and can develop a suitable plan according to group size, interests, marketing strategy and budget.

Our strength is our international network

With more than 15 years experience, we have carried out events in almost every European metropolis and incentive destination. These we have reliably accomplished while carefully adhering to our customers’ budgets.

We regularly take part in the large branch meetings of IBTM and IMEX as well as the international conferences of the MICE industry. Moreover, we have an extensive European network at our disposal.

Locations and destinations

Gilhaus Eventmarketing

Incentive

Gute Leistung Wertschätzen

Belohnen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und Geschäftspartner für gute Arbeit und ihre Treue. Motivieren Sie Mitarbeiter zusätzlich Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und binden Sie Kunden emotional an Ihr Unternehmen. Passend zu den Wünschen, Zielen und der Philosophie Ihres Unternehmens bieten wir Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten und Destinationen für unvergessliche und nachhaltige Incentive-Reisen.

Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie das komplette Reise-Management und die Organisation. Wir kennen die aktuellen Trends der Branche und entwickeln je nach Gruppengröße, Interessen, Marketingstrategie und Budget das passende Konzept.

Ein internationales Netzwerk ist unsere Stärke

Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung haben wir in fast jeder europäischen Metropole und Incentive-Destination für unsere Kunden Veranstaltungen budgettreu und verlässlich umgesetzt, sind regelmäßig auf den großen Branchentreffen IBTM und IMEX, und internationalen Konferenzen der MICE Branche und verfügen über ein europaweites Netzwerk.

Wir haben die Erfahrungswerte, mit denen wir Ihnen bei der Wahl der Destination beratend zur Seite stehen, Hotels anfragen oder schnell eine erste Preisindikation erstellen können.