Gilhaus Eventmarketing

What we do

As one of the leading event agencies in Münster and in Münsterland, we understand exactly how to support you in the areas of strategic event marketing and live communication. Our team has considerable experience in full event management and thus you receive complete event competence from one convenient source. Perfectly coordinated to your company and your expectations, we offer you sound, reliable solutions.

For years our clients have appreciated our excellent consulting competence coupled with our extensive experience in the areas of strategic marketing and internal/external business communication. Find out more about our projects and our satisfied customers on this website under “Special Moments” and “References” or simply call us and tell us your wishes. We look forward to hearing from you!

[maxbutton id=”1″ ]

Talking helps – and this is how we see our work with you and our suppliers and partners. Together, according to your wishes and requirements, we will develop a guideline which will help you to better understand the whole picture and to communicate it within your company.

Through our attention to every detail and our ability to communicate with our customers, we have become well known and continue to grow rapidly thanks to word of mouth recommendations from our satisfied customers. Become part of our client community!

We look forward to working with you!

Gilhaus Eventmarketing

Das bieten wir

Als eine der marktführenden Eventagenturen in Münster und im Münsterland verstehen wir es sehr genau, Sie in den Bereichen des strategischen Erlebnismarketings und der Live-Kommunikation perfekt zu unterstützen.Unser Team verfügt über Langzeiterfahrungen im Full-Paket-Management. Sie erhalten die gesamte Eventkompetenz aus einer Hand. Fundiert, zuverlässig und sehr genau auf Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Erwartungen abgestimmt.

Unsere Kunden schätzen seit Jahren unsere excellente Beratungskompetenz gepaart mit unseren Erfahrungen im Bereich des strategischen Marketings und der internen / externen Unternehmenskommunikation. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere zufriedenen Kunden und Projekte auf dieser Website unter „Momente unserer Leidenschaft“ und „Referenzen“ oder rufen Sie uns einfach an und teilen und Ihre Wünsche mit. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Sprechen hilft – und so verstehen wir auch unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen und unseren Dienstleistungsunternehmen und Partnern. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir nach Ihren Vorstellungen einen Leitfaden, der Ihnen hilft, das große Ganze noch besser zu verstehen und in Ihrem Unternehmen zu kommunizieren. Präzise, genau und nachvollziehbar.

Für unseren Perfektionismus und unsere Kommunikationsform sind wir weit über die Grenzen hinaus bekannt und leben seither sehr stark vom Empfehlungsmarketing durch unsere zufriedenen Kunden. Werden auch Sie Teil unserer Kunden-Community –

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!